Watch

Connect with us online! 

Sunday Morning Worship

  • Join us on Sunday mornings at 9:00am EDT as we broadcast our services on our Facebook page
  • Watch some of our services from previous weeks below. 

Wednesday Evenings

  • Join us for Wednesday night bible study and prayer time via Facebook Live

November 29, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship Service

 

November 22, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship Service

 

November 15, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship Service

 

November 8, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship Service

 

November 1, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship Service

 

October 25, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship Service

 

October 18, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship Service

 

October 11, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship Service

 

September 27, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship Service

 

September 20, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship Service

 

September 13, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship Service

 

September 6, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship Service

 

August Services

July Services

June Services

May Services

 

April