Watch

Connect with us online! 

Sunday Morning Worship

  • Join us on Sunday mornings at 9:00am EDT as we broadcast our services on our Facebook page
  • Watch some of our services from previous weeks below. 

Wednesday Evenings

  • Join us for Wednesday night bible study and prayer time via Facebook Live

 

September 27, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship Service

 

September 20, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship Service

 

September 13, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship Service

 

September 6, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship Service

 

August 30, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship Service

 

August 23, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship Service

 

August 16, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship Service

 

August 9, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship Service

 

August 2, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship Service

 

July 26, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship Service

 

July 19, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship Service

 

July 12, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship Service

 

June Services

May Services

 

April